Russia bans flights from airlines in 36 countries

Source: BBC

A quick news update for you now as Russia has announced it is banning flights from airlines in 36 countries, including the UK, Germany, Spain, Italy and Canada.

It follows a decision by the EU to ban “Russian-owned, Russian-registered or Russian-controlled aircraft” from its airspace.

The UK also banned Aeroflot flights from landing in Britain, prompting Russia to announce an earlier retaliatory ban on British airlines.

Share this post on:


More Posts


n aɖi, ziɔɣi, ƒoƒoe


n suku si me ɖeviwo nɔna eye woɖua nu hã le, nuɖuxɔ, amedzrowo nuɖuƒe,